Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arya Trisutrisno (citraberita@gmail.com)

Editor
Ace hikmat (Ace.H@citraberita.com)
Ahmad Nugroho (A.Nugroho@citraberita.com)

Kontributor
Abdillah Hakim (A.Hakim@citraberita.com)
Fahmi (Fahmi@citraberita.com)
M. Sofyan (Sofyan@citraberita.com)
Taufik H (Taufik@citraberita.com)